ny_faraohund ny_cirneco ny_greyhound ny_basenji ny_sloughi ny_magyar_agar ny_borzoi ny_galgo_espanol ny_saluki ny_afghanhund ny_whippet ny_skotsk_hjorthund

Styrelsen


Har ni frågor om lure coursing eller vill ni bli medlemmar i LCK Södra så kontakta oss på vår styrelseadress.

Ordförande
Vakant
ordforande@vklcs.svvklc.se

Vice ordförande
Fredric Karlsson
Tel 070-6000192
fredric.karlsson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Sekreterare
Linnéa Andersson
Tel 0733-825262
sekreterare@vklcs.svvklc.se

Kassör
Agnes Malmström
Åbrinksvägen 41, 222 71 Lund
Tel 0708-95 08 74
kassor@vklcs.svvklc.se 

Suppleant
Carina Andersson
Tel 070-2067754
carina.andersson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Ledamot
Stine Winther
Tel 0045-20140115
stine.winther@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Christiaan Dirksen
Tel 0709-647995
Christiaan.Dirksen@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Ulf Lundblad
Tel 070-6078120
Ulf.Lundblad@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Carina Andersson
Tel 070-2067754
Carina.Andersson@vklcs.svvklc.se

Suppleant
Jeanette Holmgren Sällström
Jeanette.H.Sallstrom@vklcs.svvklc.se

Ordinarie revisorer
Per Nordahl 0411-550808
Ingrid Ekholm Ydreborg 040-482210

Revisorsuppleanter
Charlotta Broströmer
Cecilia Olin

Valberedning
valberedning@vklcs.svvklc.se
Anneli Wendt (sammankallande)
Ledamöter: Jeanette Jönsson, Sabina Leiswall

Webmaster
Jessica Bolander
webmaster@svvk.se